(Rat Box 1988)
1. Knock Yourself
2. Drunk Autograph
3. Up and Down
4. Chewing Cloth
5. Malignant Humour
6. Swelling Admiration
(Bloated Swollen Remix)
Released on Compact Cassette in 1988
Tracks 1, 3, 5 released on CD on Not Even Pretty+ in 1993 - see separate entry)
Tracks available via Not Even Pretty+ for download on iTunes, Amazon and eMusic
Tracks 2, 4, 6 available free here

Patricia Rowland - vocals
Lindsey Thrasher - guitar/vocals
Lawrence Crane - bass/vocals
Steve Bragg - drums
Guest musicians:
Track 1. Doug Roberts - cornet, trombone
Track 5. Phil Smoot and Doug Roberts - trumpets

Produced and engineered by Greg Freeman
Recorded Oct-Nov 1986 and between September 12 and December 6, 1987 at Lowdown Studios, San Francisco, CA

Cover art by Patricia Rowland
All tracks written by Bragg, Crane, Rowland, Thrasher
lyrics to "Knock Yourself" by Chas Neilsen
Songs published by Spenching Music, BMI
Copyright 1985 - 1988

The insert credits

"After the Bone-Us Cassette bit the dust we started selling this collection of studio odds and ends via mail order and at shows. Wonderful title, huh?" -LC